Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


Some times I will watch an old show or movie from back in the day and wonder why a game was never made in its honor. Nowadays, nearly everything that graces the screen is almost guaranteed to be produced into some form of video game. Granted, most of these games turn out to be terrible but it is still the case and people still buy them otherwise they would not make them.

This had me wondering whether or not this is a good thing or a bad one. I know there are many movies and TV shows that I wish could have been a game, at least the child me from back then would have thought so. The question is, would that have enhanced my love of that piece of entertainment? Or caused me to hate it with a deep passion? With this thought in my mind, I started up good ‘ol Photoshop and played a little “what if” game, this is what I came up with.

The A-Team

A-Team NESIn this action packed side scrolling video game for the Nintendo Entertainment system, you take action as B.A. Baracus. Kick butt while doing good in this thrilling games based on the highly rated TV show “The A-Team”! It is your time to be the tough guy now, play the game fool!

This is just one of many that are yet to come! Feel free to let me know what you think as i would be happy to take suggestions and see what we can do. I cannot guarantee that it will get done immediately but I will do the best that I can. Until then stay tuned for more editions of “The Retro That Never Was”!

Thank you for Reading,

Tom (Animockery) Dorsey

