Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


In honor of our new podcast co-host Geoff, I wanted to pay tribute to the robot “good and the bad”. To represent the bad, I have gathered some of the not so great bot posts that never make it to the comments section.

As a writer, I am often entertained by the interesting choice of words used by others. Since I make a fair amount of mistakes myself, I tend to leave those people be. After all, I would not want some troll to come here and harass me or anyone else at Animockery Studios. On the other hand, robots are not the same. All bets are off when it comes to some sneaky little tin can roaming around this site dropping comments riddled with word fails.

 In response to:  Geek Notes: Teaked Audio Ear Buds

Terminator“hi you have a nice website. I wanna say thanks for sharing this interesting articles with us. Keep up good work!”  –  nederlandse s##

 

Cylon“Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was looking for!”  –  vitamin

 

In response to:  The Films of 1984 – A Rad Photographic Journey

Dalek“Music began playing as soon as I opened up this internet site, so annoying!”  –  anti snoring mouthpiece

In response to:  Blogger of the Week

ROBOCOP“I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy. I think it may be help all of you. Thanks.”  –   Moving

In response to:  Don’t say goodbye. Say Good Journey.

Robotmen“To tell the truth this is a fantastic detailed write-up nevertheless as with most fantastic freelance writers there are several factors that may be worked well about. Yet never your less it had been intriguing.”  –  self worth

Now not all robots are bad news. Just a taste of some of the best I have come to care for are pictured below;

Iron Giant

The Iron Giant

StoryBots

The StoryBots gang

ROB

ROB

Johnny 5

Johnny Five

80s Robot

80s Robot

Thank you for reading,

Tom (Animockery) Dorsey

