Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


 

Today was a busy day, sorta, we were still healing here and I am still a little under the weather but I am feeling better. If all goes well I will be back to work tomorrow. I was able to get a sketch done and I think I may do something with this one. The sketch is inspired by my little baby girl who is two months old. She has adorable pudgy cheeks and I which I have lovingly nick named he my ‘chubby little bunny’, or bunny for short. Speaking of doing something, I realize that I have not completed some things. I would like to try to do an “Ink of the Week”, where I dedicate myself to ink and finish a drawing. If I manage it this will be gin this coming Sunday with ‘Old Man’.

The Chubby Little Bunny

Thank you for reading,

                           Animockery

