Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


So it is really going to happen. My son wants to be his own super hero, how cool! We decided on  the name ‘Night Hawk’ and he has heightened reflexes, super memory and beyond human intelligence. I actually picked the powers based on exaggerated traits he already has. Any-who, I told him I would draw up a picture for him to look at. My wife and I are going to make the costume to match. I will post pictures as we complete each item. I did not get far on the sketch tonight since it is late and I thought i would change hings up a little. This is done on my Wacom Intuos 4 with Autodesk Sketchbook. As you can see I only go the very beginnings. I hope to complete and ink tomorrow and will count it as day #9.

I started the basic body shape and pose but do not have time for a complete work tonight.

I started the basic body shape and pose but do not have time for a complete work tonight.

