Tags

, , ,


I am just finishing up the entire series of Heroes and I have to say it feels like they just got lazy. This makes me really sad since the idea of Heroes has so much potential to be great. I think it really all started with the fact that they went too big too fast. Sure they can write it so everyone starts from square one again but that gets annoying and you can only do it so many times.
Thinking back what other shows should have avoided this dash to the finish? I don’t think I am prepared to really answer that but I would like to take up the challenge of finding what shows ended too early and why it happened. I think I will start this sometime next week and call it “Truth Behind the Tubes” or something like that. I do not know how many people will get the tubes to TVs reference.
Any way I would love to hear suggestions but I will be hunting for my own shows to review.
Thank you for reading,
Animockery

