Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


So I have been looking at my header since I put it up and I have decided it is lazy and I don’t like it. I started to kick around ideas for a logo and I think I got what I was looking for. I made this myself, all drawn with my Intuos 4. I have some more thoughts and I am sure I will make some adjustments but I think it fun. I was never a fan of logo creation I always felt that other peoples’ designs were better than mine. Anyway prepare to see a bunch of logo ideas as time ticks closer to the one year anniversary of the Animockery blog. So with no further delay view below to see the new logo. I will be incorporating the logo into the top of the page at some point but I am not sure how I want to do it yet. I was going to post twice tonight but I spent too much time on the logo. I will post twice tomorrow and will have such topics as romance, juice fasting, Muppets with psychiatric disorders, gadgets and other random items that may arise.

Thank you for reading,

Animockery

